Summer Trends 2022
Cheerios™ are gluten-free! We wanted to make delicious Cheerios available to everyone.
We made Cheerios™ gluten-free simply so they can be enjoyed by every single person. We’ve come up with a solution to making sure our oats stay out of contact with other ingredients that contain gluten. Watch and discover more!
You can update your privacy settings to enable this content. Please enable all cookies to use this feature.