Cheerios™: Why We Went Gluten-Free

Cheerios™ are gluten-free! We wanted to make delicious Cheerios available to everyone.

We made Cheerios™ gluten-free simply so they can be enjoyed by every single person. We’ve come up with a solution to making sure our oats stay out of contact with other ingredients that contain gluten. Watch and discover more!